IntSweMoDo2011 #1

…that is, International Sweater-a-Month Dodecathon. Started January 2nd and already half done!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Katinka on January 6, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    You’re a better woman than me. I attempted it back when it was NaniSweMoDo and I only managed four sweaters that year. 😉 that’s Rosamund’s Cardigan, right? Love that pattern!

    Reply

  2. Posted by artistaraquel on January 6, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    I managed 18 in 2010, but 1 was a sweater I reworked that was originally knit in 2009, and another was the same type of deal from 2008. I quite a few simple sweaters, and several that were both simple AND sleeveless. You knit waaaay more complex sweaters than I do, and design them to boot! I envy your knitting prowess!

    Reply

  3. ooh, it looks so pretty so far!! That Rosamund cardigan is a gorgeous pick.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

