Previously Unbloggable Baby Things

Last week I sent out some baby items for one of my friends from undergrad’s new baby, and today I went to my first and second baby showers of my adult life, and gave the mothers-to-be their knitted baby things.  This means I can now blog about them!

2 responses to this post.

  1. I LOVE them! The little fishy with the kissy mouth is adorable! 🙂 Do you think I could fit into the baby booties? No?… Oh well.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Elvira on August 31, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    So cute 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

