More Knitterings!

Lately I’ve been working on lots of projects, but last night I finished one for myself that I love.  It’s the 13th adult-sized sweater I’ve knit so far in 2010, and I have plans to knit quite a few more before 2011.  (Too bad that pesky work will soon cut into my knitting time…)

This pattern was from the New England Knits book I recently posted about, and I think I’m going to get a lot of use out of it.  The sweater has a slight bit of prickle against my overly-sensitive skin, but it’s still very soft and lovely.  I still need to buy and add a small hook-and-eye closure, but I also like how it looks when worn open.

2 responses to this post.

  1. wow, it’s gorgeous!!! you did an amazing job.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

