Alice in Wonderland

Today the chickies were asking me why I hadn’t been doing as much knitting as usual.  It’s true, I haven’t.  Gardening and other outdoor activities have been cutting into my knitting time.  But I have been working on my Alice in Wonderland top, albeit sloooowly.  I hadn’t tried it on yet, so I went ahead and did that this evening.  Let me know what you think so far!

Not the best pics, I know, but I promise to have some much better ones once it’s completed.  Whenever that is…

3 responses to this post.

  1. wow, the little chickens are getting so big! That Alice top looks amazing so far- it’s in my queue, I really want to knit it!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Elvira on May 5, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    middle one looks like my Sophia(Easter Egger) 🙂

    Reply

  3. Wow! You do some lovely work! I can’t wait to see this when it’s finished!

    (aka jrnylst on ravelry)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

