Knitty Calendar Posted!

Just thought I’d post the great news- the Knitty calendar is now posted and available!  You can check out (or purchase) the calendar at The Knitty Store, but I’ve included the picture of me that won below.  Alex photographed me knitting on the top of the galley during our honeymoon while we were on the Angelique Windjammer off the coast of Maine.  The image will be featured on the page for April, the month of my birth and my favorite month overall, and includes the web address for the Clapotis scarf I’m knitting in the photograph.  You can see closer pictures of the finished scarf on Ravelry.

april2010

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Elvira on October 28, 2009 at 12:45 am

    absolutely wonderful photo!No wonder you’re chosen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

