Beginnings of Christmas Knitterings

Over the last week or so I’ve begun 3 of my Christmas knitting projects, and I’ve already finished one of them!  I’m a good way into the other two, which makes me very happy since in years past I have been crazily knitting on Christmas Eve, and sometimes still don’t quite finish the projects I’d started.

This year I have decided not to over-exert myself and limit my Christmas knitting to doable projects, and to start early.  Unfortunately I can’t post pictures here since the recipients occasionally check my blog, but so far none of my family really knits, so I *can* post pics on Ravelry.  If you care to check out what I have going on and you’re a Ravelry member, the first 3 projects listed in my notebook are the ones I’m working on.  I have some ideas for a couple other knitted gifts but I need to finish these WIPs first!

http://www.ravelry.com/projects/ArtistaRaquel

Leave a Reply

