7-week chickies

I’m a bit behind on the 7-week peepday pics, but I didn’t get any really decent ones anyway, so I don’t feel too bad about it.  However, at the urging of fellow crazy bird person Joanna, I’ll put up the 2 pics that *did* turn out like something.  And on Sunday I’ll get back on the ball and post timely peepday pics!  Until then, enjoy.

7-week peepday

7-week peepday

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by thechickendance on September 20, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    Yaaaaay! The other crazy bird lady thanks you. =) I didn’t actually take 7 week pics of mine =( Think I’m gonna do two week updates on mine now as the changes are getting to be so subtle.

    Reply

    • Posted by artistaraquel on September 20, 2009 at 1:51 pm

      I think we’ll keep doing the weekly pics, so that I have something to post every Sunday. I figure if I’ve been only posting once a week, I should at least keep that up.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

