Green Jade, Glass, and Pearls

I haven’t made any jewelry since the stuff I made for my bridesmaids and myself for my wedding, and I felt the urge to do so today.  I picked up an interesting variety of beads at my local bead shop, The Joy of Beading, during their anniversary sale a while back, and came up with a simple but lovely design that I churned out pretty quickly!  Maybe someday I’ll be able to produce some jewelry to sell on Etsy, and not just keep it all myself.

Green Jade, Glass, and Pearls

Green Jade, Glass, and Pearls

Leave a Reply

